Contact Us

Please feel free to email or call us when you need assistance. Most of our staff can access email through their mobile device and we will do our best to respond promptly.

Tejas Testing and Inspection, Inc.
4601 South Pinemont #136
Houston, TX 77041

Office: 713-939-0440 / Fax: 713-939-0430

Randy Tippit, Pres - randy.tippit@tejas-testing.com (832)309-1976

Bill Tippit, VP/Sales Manager - bill.tippit@tejas-testing.com (832)309-1974

Cheryl Billot, Office Manager - Cheryl.billot@tejas-testing.com

Kelly Dimanche, Administrative Assistant - Kelly.dimanche@tejas-testing.com

Corey Hines, NDE Manager - corey.hines@tejas-testing.com (903)279-1965

David Coe, Quality Manager - david.coe@tejas-testing.com (832)603-1711

 

Our Location